Honourable Arnhim U. Eustace

Member of Parliament for East Kingstown and Leader of the Opposition, Finance, the Public Service, Economic Development and National Security.

Dr. the Honourable Godwin L. Friday

Member of Parliament for Northern Grenadines, Tourism, Foreign, Diaspora and Legal Affairs and Electoral Matters

Honourable Terrance N. Ollivierre

Member of Parliament for Southern Grenadines, Education, Health and Grenadines Affairs

Hon. Major St. Clair Leacock

Member of Parliament for Central Kingstown, Trade, Industry and Commerce, Private Sector Facilitation , Disaster Management and Labour

Honourable Daniel E. Cummings

Member of Parliament for West Kingstown, Transport & Works, Energy, Water and Housing

Honourable Roland U. Matthews

Member of Parliament for North Leeward, Agriculture & Fisheries, Lands and Surveys, Physical Planning and Environment

Honourable Nigel Stephenson

Member of Parliament for South Leeward, Community Development, Local Government, Youth and Sports

Honourable Vynnette Frederick

Opposition Senator, Culture, Science, Telecommunication and Information and Technology (IT)

© 2014 New Democratic Party (NDP) St. Vincent and the Grenadines. All Rights Reserved.